Estiningtyas's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Surat Lamaran

pada Oktober 29, 2010

Estiningtyas Retnaning Putri

Kom. Perikanan munjul jaya c2

Purwakata 41117

(021) 95579956

HP.085711192130

 

 

Jakarta,September 20,2012

 

 

To :

Human Resouces Department

 

 

Dear Sir or Madam,

 

Your firm is known open wide for young and dynamic individuals.Due to the fact,I would like to join your company for  any position that might be related to my education background and knowledge.

 

My name is Estiningtyas R Putri,I am 20 Year old,and have an excellent health,I  fresh graduated from at University Of Gunadarma majoring Accounting.

 

I can see an  excellent opportunity to untilize my skill,and at the same time growing as a true professional in your company.i assure you that a high level of efficiency would be applied to any assignments given to me.Beside that,I am a person who can work either independently or as part of a team.

 

For futher information,I also enclosed my Curriculum Vitae with personal data for your inspection,and including a photograph.

 

I therefore hope that you will consider my application. Thank you kindly attention and your invitation for interview is waiting by me hopefully.

 

Sincerely your,

 

 

 

Estiningtyas R. Putri  SE

 

 

 


Tinggalkan Balasan

